Nijū-Mensō no Musume

  • Alternative titles

  • - Nijū-Mensō no Musume
    - 二十面相の娘

  • Informations

  • Tv: Fuji TV

  • Status: Finished, aired from 12-04-2008 to ...

  • Episodes: 15

  • Additional Info

  • Official site: none

  • click

  • Anime-Planet: click

  • AnimeNfo.Com: click

  • Anime News Newtork: click


  • Cover

  • Description

  • Chiko, who had been leading a lonely life because of her parents death. Together with the Phantom Thief Nijū-Mensō (20-Faces), she sets out on a journey into the real world. She gradually changes as she encounters new friends and places. But strange events start happening revolving around the mystery of Legacy of the 20-Faces. So Chiko has to move forward, regardless on how checkered her life will become.


All episodes
‹‹ First
‹ Back
Last ››

AnimeCalendar on Facebook