Jewelpet Happiness

  • Alternative titles

  • - Jewelpet Happiness
    - ジュエルペット ハッピネス

  • Informations

  • Tv: TV Aichi

  • Status: Finished, aired from 07-04-2013 to 30-03-2014

  • Episodes: 52

  • Additional Info

  • Official site: click

  • click

  • Anime-Planet: click

  • AnimeNfo.Com: none

  • Anime News Newtork: click


  • Cover

  • Description

  • One day on the peaceful world of Jewel Land, Ruby is entrusted with the magical Jewel Box given to her by Queen Jewelina. Given a mission to make friends, she is entrusted to fill the jewel box with happiness jewels, but, also needed to attend the Jewel Academy and open a shop called the Jewel Cafe. However, things didn't go well as expected as several failures and mishaps happens and the students being scared of her, to the point on Ruby giving up. But when she met a middle school student named Chiari, she decides to make friends with her and her classmates. Now, they all decide to work together for the cafe to prosper and to stick together through good and bad luck. For Ruby, her life is about to change forever...


All episodes
‹‹ First
‹ Back
Last ››

AnimeCalendar on Facebook