Shugo Chara!

  • Alternative titles

  • - Shugo Chara!
    - My Guardian Characters
    - しゅごキャラ!

  • Informations

  • Tv: TV Tokyo

  • Status: Finished, aired from 06-10-2007 to 27-09-2008

  • Episodes: 51

  • Additional Info

  • Official site: none

  • click

  • Anime-Planet: click

  • AnimeNfo.Com: click

  • Anime News Newtork: click


  • Cover

  • Description

  • Every Child has an egg in their heart, unseen at first, an egg with their dream. Hinamori Amu part of a group called the gardians, protect those eggs from becoming x-eggs, making sure everyone can hold on to there dreams. Amu, is the Joker Chair. The different chairs are King's chair, Queen's chair, Ace's Chair, Jack's Chair and the Joker's Chair. Amu's job is to capture and restore x-egg to there orginal form. She does this with the help of her three shugo chara (gardian characters or her would be selves), Ran, Miki and Su. She is the only gardian that can character change. Which is your tipical magical girl transformation. Just like in all magical girl series there is romance too. She may say she loves Tadese (king), but she also likes Ikuto. Too bad that there are on oposite sides. Ikuto works for a company called Easter. Both sides, Gardians and Easter are looking for something called the embryo.


All episodes
‹‹ First
‹ Back
Last ››

AnimeCalendar on Facebook