Hyouge Mono

  • Alternative titles

  • - Hyouge Mono
    - へうげもの

  • Informations

  • Tv: NHK-BS Premium

  • Status: Finished, aired from 07-04-2011 to 26-01-2012

  • Episodes: 39

  • Additional Info

  • Official site: click

  • AniDB.net: click

  • Anime-Planet: click

  • AnimeNfo.Com: click

  • Anime News Newtork: click


  • Cover

  • Description

  • In the age of civil war, when the shadow of Nobunaga Oda was still cast over the land, the warlord Furuta Sasuke lost his soul to the tea ceremony. While war shook the world around him, he faced his own conflict between his desire for promotion and his love for his art.


All episodes
‹‹ First
‹ Back
Last ››

AnimeCalendar on Facebook