D4DJ First Mix

  • Alternative titles

  • - D4DJ First Mix
    - D4DJ First Mix

  • Informations

  • Tv: AT-X

  • Status: Airing from 30-10-2020 to ...

  • Episodes: 14

  • Additional Info

  • Official site: click

  • AniDB.net: none

  • Anime-Planet: none

  • AnimeNfo.Com: none

  • Anime News Newtork: click


  • Description

  • Having moved back to Japan from abroad, Rinku Aimoto transfers to Yoba Academy where DJing is popular. She is deeply moved by a DJ concert she sees there, and decides to form a unit of her own with Maho Akashi, Muni Ohnaruto, and Rei Togetsu. While interacting with the other DJ units like Peaky P-key and Photon Maiden, Rinku and her friends aim for the high stage.


Coming episodes
All episodes
‹‹ First
‹ Back
Last ››
D4DJ First Mix Ep: 13 at 23:00 on AT-X - 29-01-2021
D4DJ First Mix Ep: 14 at 23:00 on AT-X - 05-02-2021

AnimeCalendar on Facebook