Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood

  • Alternative titles

  • - Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood
    - Hagane no Renkinjutsushi (2009)

  • Informations

  • Tv: TBS

  • Status: Finished, aired from 05-04-2009 to 04-07-2010

  • Episodes: 64

  • Additional Info

  • Official site: click

  • AniDB.net: click

  • Anime-Planet: click

  • AnimeNfo.Com: click

  • Anime News Newtork: click


  • Cover

  • Description

  • Two brothers lose their mother to a un-curable disease. With the power of alchemy, they use taboo knowledge to resurrect her. The process fails, and as a toll for using this type of alchemy, the older brother, Edward Elric loses his left leg while the younger brother, Alphonse Elric loses his entire body. To save his brother, Edward sacrifices his right arm and is able to affix his brothers soul to a suit of armor. With the help of a family-friend, Edward receives metal limbs - Automail - to replace his lost ones. With that, Edward vows to search for the Philosophers Stone to return him and his brother to their original bodies, even if it means becoming a State Alchemist, one who uses his/her alchemy for the military.


All episodes
‹‹ First
‹ Back
Last ››
* Watching this series online is possible because of animeFTW.tv, remember that animeFTW.tv and AnimeCalendar.net are two different websites. AnimeCalendar.net doesn't take responsibility for videos that doesn't work. In order to enjoy those very nice quality episodes you will have to create an account via animeFTW.tv and install DivX Web Player. Quality of the videos is worth it! Enjoy!

AnimeCalendar on Facebook